

ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

An Autonomous Institution

Approved by AICTE • Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK • Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade Recognised by UGC under sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956
Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437, Near Kakinada, E.G.Dt., Ph:99498 76662

Office Order

Date: 15-07-2021

Sub: Constitution of **Campus Maintenance Committee** for the academic year 2021-22 – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the **Campus Maintenance Committee** with the following members for the academic year 2021-22. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

1.	Mr. B. S S Ganesh Pardhu, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE	Convener
2.	Dr. Sumit Choudhary, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CE	Member
3.	Mr. P. Srihari Datta Bhimaraju, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE	Member
4.	Dr. A. Saravanan, Prof., Dept of ME	Member
5.	Dr. A. Siridhara Laxmana, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
	Dr. P. Udayakumar, Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
7.	Mr. G. Srinivas, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	Member
8.	Mr. Y. R. S. Narayana, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of PT	Member
	Ms. N. Sujatha, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of H&BS	Member
	Ms. V. Suneetha, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of MS	Member
	Mr. A. Subhakara Reddy, Administrative Officer	Member

FUNCTIONS:

• Provide maintenance to all physical facilities in the institute.

• Monitor and review the maintenance registers.

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

